chanel-notice

[Notice of temporary suspension of our services ]
In regard to customer service center, we are temporary suspended toll-free service and e-mail service on weekends and holidays for the time being.
◆By call: 9:00am - 5:00pm (only on weekdays)
◆By e-mail: Click here
We would appreciate your patience in advance as it might take some time for us to get back to you.

[Temporary change of business hour of pick-up counter]
As of September 21st, 2021, the business hour of pick-up counter will be changed as follows.
Please kindly note we would not be available after its closure, and your order would be cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience.
◆Terminal 1: 8:00am~6:00pm
◆Terminal 2: 8:00am~6:00pm
◆Terminal 3: The counter will be opened according to the operating hours of the Airline.
* Please contact us in advance for any cancellation or change.

【Notice of change of the order acceptance period】
Please kindly be informed that there are some changes in the pre-order acceptance period. For the details, please find below.
◆New preriod by elidgible departure date
Departure date: Jan 24(Mon) to Jan 25 (Tue) →Deadline: Jan 21 (Fri)at noon.
Departure date: Jan 31(Mon) to Feb 1 (Tue) →Deadline: Jan 28 (Fri)at noon.
Departure date: Feb 7(Mon) to Feb 8 (Tue) →Deadline: Feb 4 (Fri)at noon.
Departure date: Feb 13(Sun) to Feb 15 (Tue) →Deadline: Feb 10 (Thu)at noon.
Departure date: Feb 21(Mon) to Feb 22 (Tue) →Deadline: Feb 18 (Fri)at noon.
Departure date: Feb 25(Fri) →Deadline: Feb 22 (Tue)at noon.
Departure date: Feb 28(Mon) to Mar 1 (Tue) →Deadline: Feb 25 (Fri)at noon.
Departure date: Mar 7(Mon) to Mar 8 (Tue) →Deadline: Mar 4 (Fri)at noon.
*We will keep you updated for the future changes.
◆Pre-order confirmation
Upon receipt your order, we will send you an e-mail "Notice of the completion of your pre-order" within 3days excluding weekends and holidays.

【Ordering method for SUNTORY whisky】
SUNTORY "Yamazaki 25 Year Old", "Hakushu 25 Year Old" and "Hibiki 30 Year Old" are only available for pre-order on our website.
Before ordering, please read the following:
*Limited to one bottle of any one of the three brands per person.
*We are not able to accept any changes(Name, Date of departure, Flight no, etc.) after pre-ordering.
*We have only a small stock of these items, it might be run out shortly.
Click here to order.

The 5% discount on pre-orders does not apply to the following items: ADDICTION, ALBION, CHANEL, COSME DECORTE, Elegance, HERMES, JILL STUART, POLA, Heated Tobacco (Devices & Accessories), IQOS, SUNTORY, the products of manufacturers not listed on the pre-ordering site, electrical appliances, foods (including some alcohol products), traditional crafts, fashion accessories, and watches, etc.
*The 5% discount for pre-ordering cannot be used in combination with special JAL card discounts.

Recommended products

  • chanel-notice
Your current pre-order receipt and departure date
2022 / 01 / 26 (Wed) 2022 / 02 / 21 (Mon) Deadline for orders
You can pre-order up to a month before the departure date until 12:00 (noon) 2 days before the date of departure.
Please note that orders will not be accepted after 12:00 (noon) 2 days before the date of departure. Please check the "Information on Use" for more details.
How to use the reservation site
  • JALカードで最大10%OFF